Basketball Games

Game Schedule

DateBoys 
Girls
January 3, Tuesday3:00 - 4:30

January 4, Wednesday
3:00 - 4:30
January 5, Thursday
3:00 - 4:30

January 9, Monday

3:00 - 4:30

January 10, Tuesday
3:00 - 4:30

January 11, Wednesday

3:00 - 4:30
January 12, Thursday3:00 - 4:30

January 18, Wednesday

3:00 - 4:30

January 23, Monday

3:00 - 4:30

January 25, Wednesday

3:00 - 4:30
January 30, Monday
3:00 - 4:30

Basketball Practice Schedule - January

Note:

For those who want to practice bowling, coaches are available every Saturday at the Monterey Bowling Alley.

Time:  9:45 - 11:00

Fee: $9.00 for shoe rental and 2 games

Basketball Practice Schedule - February

Date​Time
January 6, Friday4:00 - 5:30
January 13, Friday
4:00 - 5:30
January 20, Friday
4:00 - 5:30
January 27, Friday
4:00 - 5:30


Practice Schedule

Bowling Schedule

DateBoys 
Girls
February 1, Wednesday
3:00 - 4:30
February 14, Tuesday
3:00 - 4:30

DateLocationOpponentBoys 
Girls
January 17, Tuesday
HomeMB CharterVAR - 3:30VAR - 4:30
January 19, ThursdayHomeStevensonJV - 3:30; VAR - 4:30JV - 3:30 ; VAR - 4:30
January 24, Tuesday
Prundale
Prundale
VAR - 3:30

January 26, Thursday
HomeMB Christian
VAR - 3:30
VAR - 4:30
January 31, TuesdaySan CarlosSan CarlosJV - 3:30; VAR - 4:30
JV - 3:30; VAR - 4:30
February 2, ThursdayHomeSanta CatalinaJV - 3:30; VAR - 4:30
JV - 3:30; VAR - 4:30
February 9, ThursdaySacred HeartSacred HeartVAR - 5:00
JV - 4:00
February 13, MondayAll SaintsAll SaintsVAR - 4:00
February 15, WednesdayHomeChartwellJV - 4:30
JV - 3:30
February 16, ThursdayHomeBay ViewVAR - 3:30
VAR - 4:30
February 21, TuesdayHomeISMJV - 3:30; VAR - 4:30
JV - 3:30; VAR - 4:30